Contact

 

LLink Consulting

139 Queen Street
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Email: 
chris.matters@llink.ca
Tel: (902) 368-2643 ext. 273

 

 

 

 

How to get to our office from...

Charlottetown Airport

  • 7.9 km from Charlottetown Airport (Approximately 12 minute drive)

Halifax

  • 297 KM from Halifax Airport (Approximately 3 hour drive)
  • Direct flight from Halifax International Airport to Charlottetown Airport

Moncton

  • 166 KM from Moncton Airport (Approximately 2 hour drive)
  • Direct flight from Moncton Airport to Charlottetown Airport

Where is Prince Edward Island, Canada?

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island's capital city, is roughly 1600 km (1000 miles) from Toronto, 1000 km (625 miles) from Montréal, 1100 km (650 miles) from Boston, and 1450 km (850 miles) from New York City.

Prince Edward Island is in the Atlantic Time Zone, which is UTC-4 hours. When it is noon in Prince Edward Island, it is 8:00 a.m. in Vancouver, 10:00 a.m. in Chicago, 11:00 a.m. in Toronto, Montréal, Boston and New York, 4:00 p.m. in London, England and midnight in Perth, Australia.